[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /viewtopic.php on line 988: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'Europe/Moscow' for 'MSD/4.0/DST' instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /viewtopic.php on line 988: getdate(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'Europe/Moscow' for 'MSD/4.0/DST' instead
SolaraGuy.com • View topic - Yep, still a noob here... need some help
Non-tutorials will be deleted.

Yep, still a noob here... need some help

Yep, still a noob here... need some help

Postby ComaBlack » Sat Sep 03, 2011 7:36 am

So, I've been searching all around this site (and others) trying to figure out what type of bulbs to install, but I'm still confused. I haven't modded anything on my car before so I'm still very new to this.

I just wanted to change up how it looks, I think I want the fog lights to be yellow, can anyone point me in the right direction? I'm still unsure of the temp I should be looking at and the wattage... like I said, I'm new at this.

If I change the fog lights, should I change the headlights as well? I heard that if you change one bulb, it consequently makes the other bulbs burn out soon after, is that true?

Thanks in advance.
ComaBlack
Just Licensed SolaraGuy

Re: Yep, still a noob here... need some help

Postby 1gSE » Sat Sep 03, 2011 8:37 am